For more information on our activities visit the Daily Titan and CSUF News pages. We have participated in dozens of exhibits and displays over the past 5 years, to see our past exhibits and events visit the Pollak Library's Exhibits page.
Embark on a journey through time with the University Archives and Special Collections at CSU, Fullerton. Established in 1967, our mission is to preserve and provide access to the university's institutional history, as well as to acquire and maintain rare and valuable materials that support our curriculum.
Our collections are a treasure trove of rare books, literary manuscripts, artist's books, antiquarian maps, and other primary source materials that offer a unique perspective on the history of our university and the broader community. We take great care to ensure that our collections are preserved for future generations and made accessible to all who seek to explore them.
Whether you're a student, scholar, or simply someone with a passion for history, our Research Guide is your gateway to the University Archives and Special Collections. Here, you'll find information on our collections, tutorials on primary sources, and dozens of links to primary source collections online. Be sure to check out our online exhibits and puzzles, where you can delve even deeper into the fascinating history of Cal State Fullerton.
We are always looking for ways to improve our Research Guide and make our collections more accessible. If you have any suggestions or would like to learn more, please feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
This site is maintained by Pollak Library.
To report problems or comments with this site, please contact
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.
CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility
problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.