Find books/ebooks, articles, audio, video, and other media from all CSU Libraries. Sign in to request books from Pollak, other CSU libraries, and via Illiad Interlibrary Loan (ILL).
Research the collections of more than 50,000 libraries worldwide, including the collections of the Pollak Library.
A comprehensive index of one million+ full-text books. Powerful full-text search.
Search the catalog & access the digital collections of The Library of Congress, the largest library in the U.S..
Internet Archive
"A digital library of Internet sites and other cultural artifacts in digital form...free access to researchers, historians, scholars, the print disabled, and the general public... to provide Universal Access to All Knowledge."
Millions of monographs digitized from libraries worldwide. Free, plus (paid) member-organization only access to content.
Project Gutenberg offers "the world's great literature... with focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired."
Database accessible via Fulcrum website. E-books in the humanities, including history, literature, religion, art history, women's studies, area studies, political science and philosophy. Historical periods include most parts of the world and most time periods.Provides digital access to English and foreign language titles printed in the United Kingdom and the Americas during the 18th century.Keyword Search Examples
Bernard Shaw and scholarship
Bernard Shaw and literary theories
Marxism and Bernard Shaw
Feminism and Bernard Shaw
Agency and philosophy
Class and Mrs Warren's Profession
(Class or gender) and Mrs. Warren's Profession
(Sexism or gender) and Pygmalion
Class and Pygmalion
Shaw, Bernard, 1856-1950 -- Criticism and interpretation
Shaw, Bernard, 1856-1950 -- Political and social views
Shaw, Bernard, 1856-1950 -- Characters
Mrs. Warren’s Profession
Man and Superman
Major Barbara
Pygmalion
Social Classes in Literature
Feminism in Literature