It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Provides searchable full-text e-book versions of over 3,500 reference works, including multi-volume encyclopedias, biographical collections, business plan handbooks, company history compilations, consumer health references, and specialized handbooks, dictionaries, encyclopedias, etc. in a wide range of subject areas.
Cross-disciplinary sources that document and analyze periods of contemporary American social history (1900-1999).
Full-text detailed reports on controversial social, economic, political, educational, health, environmental, technology, and current topics. Each report includes an abstract, overview, background summary, current situation, outlook, special focus, chronology, pro/con, and bibliography.
Available via EBSCO. Indexes biographies, autobiographies, interviews, obituaries, collections of letters, diaries, memoirs, juvenile literature, book reviews, bibliographies, and exhibition reviews. Covers more than 3,000 English-language periodicals. Includes books of individual and collective biography. People covered range from antiquity to the present and represent all fields and nationalities.
CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility
problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.