Thanks to the generosity of the Office of Strategic Communications, CSUF now has a subscription to Archive-It. Please go to the Archive-It site to see our collections of web archives.
If you are CSUF faculty or a student and you would like us to archive a website on your behalf, please fill out our CSU Fullerton Web Archiving Agreement.
To make suggestions about other websites to archive, to suggest web archival metadata corrections, or to request take down of any web archives, please email our website archivist, Mark Bilby.
The California State University, Fullerton Web Archiving Program works in accordance with the Pollak Library's mission to provide excellent research and scholarly collections for our users.
The Pollak Library at California State University, Fullerton attempts to notify all organizations and/or individuals (external to the university) whose websites are selected for archiving. We refrain from archiving websites that do not wish to be included in this project and will remove harvested content from the archive upon request by website owner(s).
California State University, Fullerton does not claim ownership rights for any external websites collected through its Web Archiving Program. All ownership rights remain with the websites' original creators and/or owners. California State University, Fullerton is not responsible for the content of any external websites, or for the accuracy or legality of said content.
The CSUF web archiving program uses a subscription based service called Archive-It. There are two main limitations on collecting procedures, cost associated with storage and the amount of storage. Due to these limitations harvesting of web sites must be fully considered by the web archiving program curators.
Each archivist is responsible for collecting content that falls under the scope of their collections. We welcome suggestions for inclusions in our web archiving program.
This site is maintained by Pollak Library.
To report problems or comments with this site, please contact
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.
CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility
problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.