If you find an article that is not in full text or you need the graphical information not included in the full text of the article, look for this graphic 
. Clicking the link will automatically search the Pollak Library Journal Title List, Where you can find out if the library has an online version of the article in another database, if the library owns a print copy of the article or if the library does not carry that article.
Finding an article that we do not own
Step 1: If the article appears in OneSearch, Sign in to the library, then click on Get A Digital Copy. You should receive the article within 24 hours.
Step 2: If the article does not appear in OneSearch, you can fill in an Interlibrary loan request form to have the article sent to you electronically from another institution.
Where to find useful articles for your economics research projects.
EconLit is a bibliographic database of more than one million citations and abstracts to peer-reviewed journal articles, books, collective volume articles (including conference papers), dissertations, working papers, and book reviews in all fields of economics including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, urban economics. Includes full-text of some journal articles. Provides full text for more than 2,300 business periodicals, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly journals. Datamonitor publications, including Company Profiles, SWOT analysis, Case Studies, Country Profiles, and Industry Profiles are available in PDF Full-Text. A comprehensive business database via ProQuest that includes book reviews, dissertations, newspapers, magazines, reference/reports, scholarly journals, and trade publications. It features over 4,000 journals and offers access to more than 2,900 full-text titles spanning business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information. This database includes access to ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Global, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. A digital interdisciplinary archive of over 1,000 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. JSTOR also includes other valuable materials for academic work, such as select monographs, photographs, manuscripts, speeches, maps, and pamphlets. All collections are full-text searchable, offer search-term highlighting, include high-quality images, and are interlinked by millions of citations and references.f you find an article that is not in full text or you need the graphical information not included in the full text of the article, look for this graphic . Clicking the link will automatically search the Pollak Library Journal Title List, Where you can find out if the library has an online version of the article in another database, if the library owns a print copy of the article or if the library does not carry that article.
Finding an article that we do not own
Step 1: If you need it in a hurry, check to see if it is held by another library in the area. Use Worldcat to determine if a library in the area has it. If it is close, you can drive to that library to photocopy it.
Step 2: If you have time, you can fill in an Interlibrary loan request form to have the article sent to you electronically from another institution.
