Global Marketing: Articles

A comprehensive business databases that includes scholarly journals, trade publications, news, company and industry profiles(including SWOT analyses), ebooks, videos, and research reports.

A comprehensive business database via ProQuest that includes book reviews, dissertations, newspapers, magazines, reference/reports, scholarly journals, and trade publications. It features over 4,000 journals and offers access to more than 2,900 full-text titles spanning business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information. This database includes access to ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Global, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry.

Provides full text for thousands of scholarly journals and other periodicals. Marketline publications, including Company Profiles, SWOT analysis, Case Studies, Country Profiles, and Industry Profiles are available.

News articles and analysis on global issues covering economic, political, and market developments as well as trade regulations and analysis on the business implications for 195 countries. From the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU).

Westlaw Next Campus Research is a comprehensive legal database, which includes federal and all 50 states materials; such as statutes, regulations, briefs, proposed and enacted legislation and the US Code Annotated. This database also includes West's KeyCite feature for verification of the status of a case, statute, administrative decision, or regulation and Wests Key Number System.

Provides access to the full text of all articles published in the Wall Street Journal from 1984-today.