It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This collection of streaming video provides access to hundreds of classic and contemporary documentaries useful in the study of anthropology, ethnography and social psychology. The videos are global in scope, with footage from every continent and material relevant to hundreds of cultures. In addition to published content, Ethnographic Video online includes unpublished footage from archives or the personal collections of anthropologists and others.
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers almost 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Food Studies Online provides archival content, visual ephemera, books, articles, and videos that explore how food shapes the world around us. It supports interdisciplinary inquiry into the role of food and food systems in shaping culture, economics, business, politics, and the process of globalization. This resource contains primary sources from the National Archives, including government documents, posters, recipes, cookbooks, and marketing pamphlets, as well as access to the Food Ephemera Collection, which contains 5,000 pages of material from the turn of the century through the 1960s on food campaigns. Videos include documentaries, interview series, and vintage commercials. To help discover materials, use the primary search box, or browse by title, subject, publisher, or collection.
Spanning more than 120 thematic collections, this resource includes several million pages of full-text documents, maps, diaries, posters, ephemera, photographs, and other textual and visual primary source material spanning the 15th through 20th centuries.
CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility
problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.