It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A comprehensive business database via ProQuest that includes book reviews, dissertations, newspapers, magazines, reference/reports, scholarly journals, and trade publications. It features over 4,000 journals and offers access to more than 2,900 full-text titles spanning business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information. This database includes access to ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Global, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry.
Provides full text for more than 2,300 business periodicals, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly journals. Datamonitor publications, including Company Profiles, SWOT analysis, Case Studies, Country Profiles, and Industry Profiles are available in PDF Full-Text.
Full-text newspaper, wire, magazine and journal articles, reports, transcripts, and web sites covering business, current events, finance, management, entertainment, politics, and many other topics. Also contains company profiles and ratios and current and historical stock quotes from stock markets worldwide. Particularly strong in business information with articles from noted business publications including 'Wall Street Journal' and 'Barrons.' Useful for browsing headlines from business and general news articles.
The full text plus abstracting and detailed indexing of articles from business news, professional, trade & industry, and scholarly research publications. Many articles are available as PDFs and your search can be limited to include only peer-reviewed journals.
CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility
problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.