NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
Searches information in 3 databases - Astronomy& Physics, Physics, and arXiv e-prints (1975 to present).
Engineering Village (Compendex)
Compendex is an abstracting and indexing database, comprising coverage of >28M records of highly curated, globally published, scientific content, focused primarily on applied engineering research, literature and technical information.
SciFinder-n (Chemical Abstracts)
SciFinder includes databases produced by Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS) and the National Library of Medicine (MEDLINE). This database covering scientific journals, patents, conference proceedings, and technical reports.
CERN Document Server
Focus on particle physics. Full text coverage - articles, pre-prints, books, proceedings, multi-media, etc. (1980 to present).
INSPIRE-HEP
Open access digital library of high-energy physics literature. Can search for conferences, experiments, jobs, etc. (1970 to present).
MathSciNet
MathSciNet is a database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information of the mathematical sciences literature. Includes Mathematical Reviews (1940 to present) and citations from approximately 450 journals (1800 to present).
SpringerLink Journals
Full-text coverage of scientific, technical, and medical journals, books, protocols and reference works.
Wiley Online Library
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
IEEE Xplore
Covers conference publications, journals, magazines, books, standards and other content types in aerospace, biomedical technology, computer science, computing and control technology, consumer and industrial electronics, electrical and electronics engineering, information systems, power, robotics, telecommunications.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
General database that covers a wide range of research resources, including core subjects such as applied science, art, education, humanities, law, social science, business, and technology. A good place to start research.
Science Magazine
Covers scientific articles and news, commentary, and cutting-edge research, with full text of the journal's news stories, research reports, and commentary.
Nature (NPG)
Nature Publishing Group (NPG) combines Nature, Nature Research Journals, Nature Reviews Journals, NPG Academic Journals and NPG Reference publications. A major information resource for biological and physical sciences.
General Science Full Text (EBSCO)
Full-text science news and research and popular science articles. Covers astronomy, biology, chemistry, geology, environment, genetics, math, medicine, oceanography, physics, physiology, zoology, etc.
OmniFile Full Text Mega (EBSCO)
A multidisciplinary database covering applied sciences, art, education, humanities, law, social sciences, business and technology.
ScienceDirect
Provides access to scholarly and peer reviewed journals in all areas of science.
