Skip to Main Content

Modern Languages & Literatures: Databases containing foreign language newspapers

A guide to resources for Modern Languages and Literatures, including Spanish, French, German, as well as the International Business Concentration and Foreign Language Education. Other languages will be added. See separate guides for Chinese and TESOL

Foreign language newspapers

The databases listed here are our Newspaper databases that contain Spanish Language Newspapers from the USA and around the world.

Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
A full-text collection of newspapers, magazines, and journals from underrepresented and independent presses. This database includes publications that highlight diverse cultural perspectives, social issues, and community voices. Content is available in both English and Spanish and features a timeline of key historical events.
US Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Provides access to many major U.S. and international newspapers, including local titles (LA Times, Orange County Register) and national titles.

CRC Librarian

She, her, ella

Email Me

Contact:

657-278-4460

Subjects: Anthropology, Anthropology: Archaeology, Biological, Cultural & Linguistic, Archaeological Anthropology, Chicana & Chicano Studies, Cultural Anthropology, Evolutionary Anthropology, Latin American Studies, Linguistics, Modern Languages, Modern Languages & Literatures, Spanish

This site is maintained by Pollak Library.

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact libraryanswers@fullerton.edu.
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.

CSUF events are open to all who are interested or would like to participate, regardless of race, sex, color, ethnicity, national origin, or other protected statuses.