Subjects covered include aerospace, computer science, computing and control technology, consumer and industrial electronics, electrical and electronics engineering, information systems, power, robotics, and telecommunications.
ACM is a full-text collection of journals, magazines and conference proceedings relating to computing, software, hardware, computational theory, AI, information science, human-computer interaction and instructional technology.
Web of Science is a multidisciplinary index that covers the sciences. It includes citations to scholarly journals and conference proceedings.
Looking for More Computer Science Databases?
Go to ourComputer Sciencedatabase list. The most useful databases are listed first.
If those databases are not meeting your needs, visit our FindDatabases page. FindDatabases is an interactive way to search for computer science databases. You can find databases by subject, title, or you can search for topics using tags. You can also tag the databases yourself to help you find information more quickly in the future.
If you are having trouble locating articles on your topic, contact the Computer Science librarian. You can also get live online assistance by clicking on the "live help" button. For help citing the articles and proceedings you find, refer to the ACM Style Guide.
CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility
problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.