It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
International Business: Country & Trade Statistics
Compiled and published by the International Monetary Fund. Tables include international liquidity, interest rates, exchange rates, price indexes, changes in money supply and consumer prices, international trade, etc.
Intended to provide users with access to World Bank data. Choose data catalog for a listing of data sources. It provides download access to over 2,000 indicators. Browse by topic, country or indicator (e.g. long-term unemployment, marine protected areas.) Includes access to 14 World Bank databases including Africa Development Indicators, Global Development Finance, Global Economic Monitor, World Development Indicators, etc.
Note: This database is available at the Reference Desk. It contains current and cumulative U.S. export and import data for over 18,000 export commodities and 24,000 import commodities. USA Trade Online provides trade statistics using the Harmonized System (HS) up to the 10-digit level and the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) commodity classification codes up to the 6-digit level. NOTE: Does not include statistics on trade between foreign countries.
Provides statistics on the external debt of developing countries on a loan-by-loan basis, with reported or estimated data on the total external debt of all low-and middle-income countries. Data are shown for 134 individual countries that report to the World Bank's Debtor reporting System (DRS). Data run from 1970 to 2016, where available. Also gives summary data for regions and income groups and country-by-country comparisons.
World Bank's annual compilation of data about development, provides more than 800 indicators. It is organized in 6 sections: World View, People, Environment, Economy, States and Markets, and Global Links. Data are shown for 153 economies with populations of more than 1 million, 56 small economies with populations between 30,000 and 1 million, and smaller economies if they are members of the World Bank. Includes HDI (Human Development Index), GDP, GNP, and GNI.
CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility
problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.