Video Tutorial
- Mergent IntellectHow to use the Mergent Intellect company directory.
- Finding Analyst Reports in Mergent OnlineHow to access reports from brokerages, investment banks, and independent analysts.
- How to Use Proquest One BusinessHow to find company reports, including SWOT analyses and analyst reports using the Proquest One Business database. Proquest One includes company reports from Hoovers, GlobalData, JP Morgan Chase, and more.
Companies
- Marketline (now part of Business Source Premier) This link opens in a new windowCompany profiles including SWOT analyses from Datamonitor.
- ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new windowA comprehensive business databases that includes scholarly journals, trade publications, news, company and industry profiles(including SWOT analyses), ebooks, videos, and research reports.
- Mergent Intellect This link opens in a new windowA directory of over 100 million public and private companies in the U.S. and around the world. Company data is provided by Dun & Bradstreet. A consumer directory, including profiles, is included, as well as First Research Industry Profiles and D&B Key Business Ratios.
- Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Complete financial data on thousands of domestic and international companies. Each company report includes 15 years of financial statements plus annual reports, company analysis (tearsheets) and an SEC filing search through EDGAR. In addition, Mergent provides analysis on over 20 industries as well as profiles of over 100 countries. Additional company reports from brokerages and independent analysts available from Investext. - Statista This link opens in a new window
Statista provides access to statistics on more than 80,000 topics from 170 different industries. The statistics portfolio for all industries and topics is updated daily.
