Skip to main content

Titans Remember: A COVID-19 Community Archive: Home

A COVID-19 Community Archive

The CSU, Fullerton COVID-19 Community Archives Project, organized by Pollak Library's University Archives & Special Collections, is to establishing a community archive that will preserve the story of this extraordinary moment of our history. 

Members of the CSUF community (students, families, administrators, faculty, staff, alumni) are encouraged to document their experiences and add to the historic record. We welcome materials that represent individual observations as well as documentation of your community's experience.

You can participate in the co-creation of the collection by submitting any or all of the following:

  • Journals, zines, diaries
  • Blog posts
  • Social media posts
  • Photographs
  • Audio recordings
  • Video recordings
  • Any other written or recorded statements reflecting your experiences

Submissions may be in the form of digital photographs, text files, pdfs, spreadsheets, presentations, audio files, or video files. If you prefer to donate physical materials, please fill out the form indicating an intent to donate and we will follow-up with you after the library re-opens. Your contributions will become part of CSUF's Archives and will be available for access by the public. 

 

How do I contribute to the archive?

Please submit materials using this form

For any questions, please contact us at uasc@fullerton.libanswers.com or (657) 278-4751.

Thank you for helping us with this important project. Your contributions are a crucial part of telling the story of the COVID-19 pandemic in our community.

Limit one per customer_Big Lots_Apr 2020