EndNote Web: Share Your Citations with Others
Sharing Your Citations with Colleagues
- You can create a new group by clicking on the "New Group" icon.
- You can delete any group by clicking on the "Delete" icon in the last column of the table.
- You can share any group by checking the box and then clicking on the "Manage Sharing" icon.
- You can designate sharing status as "Read only" or "Read & Write". See example below: